Not a big update/ commissions

AND I SINCERELY APOLOGIZE!

now that I handled that- I can tell you why- the main reason is that my wrist hurts- It gets to where I can barely type.... but its feeling better today- so I've been doing miscellaneous things around the website- Like messing with the navigation- Im trying to make it easier to navigate- I know you click on the areas then you get sort of a dropdown of the other places in there you can go- but sometimes its hard to tell- and I REALLY like this layout so Im messing with that by adding links in the first area you click- to the others.

yea you probably dont know what Im talking about...You'll probably understand it when you see it...

...Anyway-

I've also been sort of working on My grandpas website- It takes a while, I am no site genie- but I think Im doing okay- all the links work and some of them have stuff in them. Or rather I think ALL of them do- they just dont have EVERYTHING in them. I'll try to add more to them later- if I get the chance- I have chores to do besides this work-

And yet I STILL make no money... *sigh*

Speaking of that- Im taking commissions- Im just going to copy paste the info from a different site because Im lazy-
-----------------
I absolutely HATE doing this sort of thing... but I really really really need money- I dont even have enough to buy BEDDING so I can clean my chinchillas cage...I mean I can probably borrow the money from my mom- but still that makes me feel bad... and I understand that people are almost as broke as me- but help would be appreciated if its possible.

Im also still making multitudes of things and going to the farmers market, but no one seems to like what I make... soo if you dont wanna buy something- ideas on what might sell would be excellent too.

Sooo because of this Im taking commissions and $5 sketches- I also Take commissions for Making things for you out of clay- like I could make a custom alley cat Or even one of the ones already made if you prefer. I can also well try to make pretty much anything.

as for art commissions I'd prefer if they were traditional- digital art kills me these days- and as for rules- Go here these Pertain to anything I could make for you- whether its out of clay or a drawing.

The $5 sketches will be unfinished sketches- but I wont make them look bad- I'll make them worth your money- the real commissions will be done as good as possible- as for price we can discuss it. I need money but I dont want to break your bank either.

As for how long you'll have to wait- I'll do my best not to make you wait too long- I'm really busy doing so many things, but none of these things are really making me any money- however that doesnt mean I can stop doing them. So I'll have to find time to do your commissions in between that work- and Whe nmy wrist allows me to do any work whatsoever-

But I promise I'll get them to you as fast as possible.

Also any help spreading the word would be helpful too.

EmailĀ  me if your interested in commissions or you have ideas-

and thanks again <3 (Even if you dont help- thanks for taking the time to read.)
----

Yup there you have it- Im also working on some new things- but at a much slower pace... Im such a snail. Im also trying to still get microsoft powerpoint...

ONE DAY!

In anycase- till next time ^^

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    hershi (Wednesday, 05 December 2012 20:01)

    I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of checking through the the web and seeing tricks that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've fixed by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in touching all the things was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your web blog to any person who desires counselling about this subject.